Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Duncan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jill Duncan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Driver

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Clay Fontenot

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service and an amazing group of people!"

John Bryant

October 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kris Honea set me up with just what I needed. Everything is great. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is there is only 1 being perfect."

Lauren Medina

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service! Kris was very helpful!"

Susan Shelnutt

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"You have an amazing staff that are knowledgeable, helpful and more important to me, very friendly. Thanks, Jill Duncan!"

Pat Davis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service from Jill Duncan - State Farm Insurance is excellent. Always ready to assist and provide explanations and updates to account/ coverage."

Gale Jarrard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Answered immediately and was very kind and helpful. I was in a bind and was able to be covered for cheaper than my last insurance."

Crystal Hanie

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris was very Helpful and save me a lot of money on my car insurance so I started to switch to them today and got instead of staying with my other insurance I want to thank you very much"

Triforce jimmy

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them since I was 16. 14 years and still satisfied"

Emily Foreman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service and fantastic quotes! Kris will definitely help you out if you need ANYTHING! 10/10"

Robert Boyer

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will have to say , outstanding customer service hands down !!!!!"

Shane Stephens

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience I have ever had very helpful and would recommend them highly"

Richard Mix

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer for years - moved out of town 7 years ago....kept Jill Duncan and the gang as our provider. A+++"

Jay Simonton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill and the folks working with her have always provided me with great and timely service."

Sammi Callahan

February 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"Nice people but have had several issues with my insurance."

mari rodriguez

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill has the best crew always friendly and ready to help with any crisis or question. They make you feel like family because they are family!"

India Westbrook

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer since college! Absolutely love the agents. They're extremely helpful and helped me find the perfect policy!"

zach onb

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was super quick and easy to get a policy started! Kris was very kind and helped me figure out exactly what I needed."

Marlin Miller

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a busy professional, it has been difficult for me to do what I need for changing insurance, Jill and Ginny at State Farm made the difficult to become easy."

Rachel Downs

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they have always catered to every need/problem I’ve encountered. They’re great!"

Elaine Terry

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really nice and kind staff."

Lori Yates

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance made easy !!! I have never had an experience made so easy in all my grown years. I am so excited to be a new member of the State Farm Family."

Cordelral Seldon

September 7, 2021

3  out of  5
"Help as long as they are not at fault."

eric kight

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris Honea showed great patience, very responsive, and was very personable with helping me transition back to State Farm. Thank you! Eric Kight"

Claudia White

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris was super helpful in finding the right renter's insurance for me as well as covering my laptop. She was very professional and easy to talk to."