Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shray Jones

Shray Jones

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shray Jones
"Jill Pierce-State Farm Insurance Agency! Kris was the agent who helped me and what can I say she was so helpful and professional I couldn’t have asked for a better agent! Thank you again Kris!"
Profile photo of Ron Stock

Ron Stock

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stock
"Spoke with Kris. Super nice, friendly, professional. Answered all my questions. So far I am very pleased with their auto and home coverages."
Profile photo of charles erlitz

charles erlitz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles erlitz
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Tarell Hines

Tarell Hines

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarell Hines
"Very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Justin Amos

Justin Amos

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Amos
"Kris was able to help me get a great quote and she had fantastic customer service! I was very satisfied with their help!"
Profile photo of Staci Moreland

Staci Moreland

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Moreland
"Chris with Jill Duncan State Farm is amazing!!! She is quick to get to back with you, takes her time with you, makes information understandable and prices are very affordable!!! Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rob
"Find another agent."
Profile photo of Janet Startup

Janet Startup

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Startup
"Without a doubt, the Jill Pierce State Farm Agency in Carrollton, is such a warm and inviting environment. Every staff member is genuinely friendly and happy to assist in any way. I worked with Ginny Silvey, who went "above and beyond" my expectations. She treated me as an individual, on a highly personal level, like I've never experienced. She was very knowledgeable of her company's products, explained every aspect of the process and understandably answered my questions ....even before I asked them! In my search for an automobile and insurance quote, she offered to process the VIN of each and every vehicle I was considering to purchase; in an efficient and timely manner. Ultimately, this process, led me to a car and premium that fit my needs. I could go, "on and on", about her service. I sincerely hope that my review was adequate enough in explaining this special and unique experience!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Kris does a great job. The process for getting car insurance was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Jake N

Jake N

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake N
"Jill and her team always make sure I’ve got the coverage I need at a competitive price. When it comes time to make a claim, these fine folks will help you navigate the process efficiently and with kindness in what is sure to be a challenging situation. You really can’t ask for more from your insurance team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Nicole Fanning

Ashley Nicole Fanning

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nicole Fanning
"Jake from State Farm does so well at describing the perks of State Farm, as everything that he explains about State Farm is true. I'm very pleased with Jill Duncan as my State Farm representative 🤗"
Profile photo of T. Moreland

T. Moreland

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Moreland
"Amazing, friendly customer service. Representative (Kris Honea ) really took the time to make sure that all my needs were addressed. I should have changed to this insurance company years ago. Thank you for what you do………."
Profile photo of Brianna Carrillo

Brianna Carrillo

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Carrillo
"I spoke with Kris, and she was absolutely amazing and explained everything to me clearly & answered all my of my questions! thankful for them!"
Profile photo of David Collins

David Collins

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Collins
"Excellent customer service and best prices for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marshall French

Marshall French

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall French
"Kris did a great job taking care of our needs. She was very responsive and thorough."
Profile photo of Mary Ann McLeroy

Mary Ann McLeroy

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann McLeroy
"I have done business with Jill Duncan State Farm for several years and they have always given me exceptional service, timely and friendly as well. Today was no exception. Responded to my question and an answer within the hour. Thanks gals!"
Profile photo of Lorrie Barger

Lorrie Barger

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Barger
"Great communication. Easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Jaquante Whitaker

Jaquante Whitaker

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquante Whitaker
"I want to thank Ms. Ginny Silvey for making it so easy to switch insurances. It was fast and easy to do. This is a great office."
Profile photo of Pamela Gallegher

Pamela Gallegher

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Gallegher
"When we were looking at different insurances, Jill Duncan’s office went over and above to get us the best rate possible. We are very happy and plan on changing our homeowners to them very soon."
Profile photo of Syletia Wood

Syletia Wood

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syletia Wood
"We think the world of Jill and her staff. They are so accommodating in all areas. It doesn't matter if we're making a simple change or adding a new policy, we always feel like we're their most important client!"
Profile photo of Maiah Britton

Maiah Britton

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maiah Britton
"Always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Roy kemp

Roy kemp

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy kemp
"Everyone was great at Jill Duncan State Farm to help me with finding a good deal on my auto & home insurance to save me money since my retirement."
Profile photo of Beauty Unveiled Studios

Beauty Unveiled Studios

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty Unveiled Studios
"I am so excited today because I have just saved over $100 on my insurance policy with the amazing help of Ginny at State Farm. She spoke with me for almost 2 hours and went over every details of all the policies and made changes to fit our life and business!!!!!! She really did an incredible job!!!!!!-Jess and David"
Profile photo of michael coffee

michael coffee

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael coffee
"Ten thousand times better than progressive"
Profile photo of Toby Stephens

Toby Stephens

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Stephens
"The staff are always helpful and understanding to your needs. Anytime you call with a question they are there to help. I highly recommend state farm."